FCEEHAAMUFU Academic Calendar

FCEEHAAMUFU Academic Calendar
Federal-College-of-Education-Eha-Amufu-744x1024

The management of the Federal College of Education, Eha-Amufu (FCE Eha-Amufu), Enugu State, has published the amended academic calendar for the 2nd semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

FCE Eha-Amufu Academic Calendar

Note to Phone users: for better viewing with a phone, swipe left to see all the details in the table below:

SECOND SEMESTER 2021-2022
AUGUST, 2022
28-08-2022 Sunday Regular Student return to Campus for the 2021-2022 Second Semester
29-08-2022 Monday Lectures-Registration of courses for the 2nd semester 2021-2022 commences
30-08-2022 Tuesday Sandwich Students return to Campus
31-08-2022 Wednesday Lectures – Registration of courses commences for sandwich students
SEPTEMBER, 2022
02-09-2022 Friday Submission of First Semester 2021-2022 results to HODs ends
05-09-2022 Monday Second Week commences
06-09-2022 Tuesday Departmental Boards consider 2021-2022 First Semester results
07-09-2022 Wednesday School Boards consider 2021-2022 First Semester results
12-09-2022 Monday 3rd Week Commences
09-13-2022 Tuesday Micro Teaching Practicum Supervision commences
13-09-2022 Tuesday Late Registration of courses for the second semester of 2021-2022 commences with penalty
16-09-2022 Friday Deadline for submission of First Semester 2021-2022 results to the Exam Units
19-09-2022 Monday 4th Week commences
26-09-2022 Monday 5th week commences
27-09-2022 Tuesday Late registration of courses commences for Second Semester 2021-2022 ends
OCTOBER, 2022
01-10-2022 Saturday Independence day
03-10-2022 Monday 6th week commences
10-04-2022 Tuesday First Continuous Assessment for the 2nd semester 2021-2022 starts(To be scheduled wit
10-10-2022 Monday 7th week commences
11-10-2022 Tuesday First Continuous Assessments for the 2nd Semester 2021-2022 ends
12-10-2022 Wednesday Meeting of the Academic Board
13-10-2022 Thursday TP Orientation for students
17-10-2022 Monday 8th week commences
18-10-2022 Tuesday SIWES Orientation for Students
21-10-2022 Friday Micro Teaching Practicum Supervision ends
24-10-2022 Monday 9th Week commences
25-10-2022 Tuesday Submission of Micro Teaching Practicum Results starts
31-10-2022 Monday 10th Week commences
NOVEMBER, 2022
01-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Continuous Assessment for the Second semester 2021-2022 starts (To be scheduled wit
04-11-2022 Friday Deadline for submission of Micro Teaching Practicum Results to the Co-ordinator.
07-11-2022 Monday 11th Week commences
08-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Continuous Assessment for Second semester 2021-2022 ends
14-11-2022 Monday 12th Week commences
18-11-2022 Friday Students Week commences- Revision starts
21-11-2022 Monday 13th Week commences
21-11-2022 Monday Students Week continues
22-11-2022 Tuesday Students Weekends – Revision continues
23-11-2022 Wednesday SUG Elections start
23-11-2022 Wednesday Meeting of the Academic Board
25-11-2022 Friday SUG Elections end
28-11-2022 Monday 14th Week commences
29-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Semester Examination for 2021-2022 Session starts
DECEMBER, 2022
05-12-2022 Monday 15th week commences
12-12-2022 Monday 16th week commences
19-12-2022 Monday 17th week commences
22-12-2022 Thursday Second Semester Examination ends
22-12-2022 Thursday Students vacate campus for Christmas break
08-01-2023 Sunday Students return to Campus for the first Semester 2022-2023 Session
09-01-2023 Monday 1st Semester 2022-2023 Session commences
01-09-2023 Monday 1st Week of 2022-2023 Session commences
01-10-2023 Tuesday Submission of Projects to the departments starts
01-16-2023 Monday 2nd Week commences
01-17-2023 Tuesday Project Defence commences
01-20-2023 Friday Project Defence ends

Leave a Comment