FCE Zaria Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 – [NCE Regular]

Filed in School News by on November 6, 2019 0 Comments

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 – [NCE Regular]

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar 2019… Federal College of Education Zaria, FCE Zaria academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session is now available online. See more details below.

FCE Zaria Academic CalendarFCE Zaria Academic Calendar 2019

All the NCE regular students of the Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria should know this that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar.

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 19th Aug. 2019 to Fri. 20th Dec. 2018 – 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)

  • 16 Weeks SIWES (without Teaching Practice)
  • Acculturation (without Teaching Practice)

2. Mon. 4th Nov. 2019 to Fri. 6th March, 2019 – 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch) for SIWES and Acculturation Students.

NCE I & II
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 14th Oct. 2019 to Fri. 25th . Oct. 2019 – 2 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 28th Oct. 2019 to Fri. 8th Nov. 2019 – 2 Weeks Lectures / Late Registration
3. Mon. 11th Nov, 2019 to Fri. 20 Dec. 2019 – 6 Weeks Lectures
4. Fri. 20th Dec, 2019 to Fri. 7th Jan. 2019 – Xmas / New Year Break
5. Mon. 6th Jan, 2020 to Fri. 7th Feb. 2020 – 5 Weeks Lectures
6. Mon. 10th Feb, 2020 to Fri. 28th Feb. 2020 – 3 Weeks Examination
7. Mon. 2nd Mar, 2019 to Fri. 6th Mar, 2020 – 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 9th Mar, 2020 to Fri. 24th Apr, 2020 – 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 27th Apr, 2020 to Fri 1st May, 2020 – 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 4th May. 2020 to Fri. 19th June. 2020 – 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 22nd June. 2020 to Fri. 10th July. 2020 – 3 Weeks Examination

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about FCE Zaria Admission 2019, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

That has been the information gathered by our team, hope it meet exactly what you looked for.

NSN Team

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: