CAC Offices And Contact Details In Nigeria

CAC Offices And Contact Details In Nigeria

In 1990, following the promulgation of the Companies and Allied Matters Act, the Corporates Affairs Commission, CAC, was established in 1990 to perform a wide range of actions that has to do with the registration and regulation of companies in Nigeria.

CAC Offices And Contact Details In Nigeria

Benefits of registering a business with the Corporate Affairs
  • It helps in opening Business Bank Accounts.
  • It helps to safeguard your Business / Corporate Name.
  • Legal Liability Protection.
  • It is open to getting loans.
  • Reputation with Customers.
  • Supplier Arrangements / Government Contracts.
  • Perpetual Succession / Continuity.
  • CAC CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Office Address: Plot 420, Tigris Crescent, off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja FCT.

Email: cservice@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08095521924

  • CAC ABAKILIKI BRANCH

Office Address: No. 13, Sam Egwu Way, Abakiliki, Ebonyi State.

Email: abakiliki@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055343

  • CAC ABEOKUTA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 56/63, First Avenue, beside O.K. Centre, Ibara Housing Estate, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

Email: ekiti@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055341, 09087401598

  • CAC AKURE BRANCH

Office Address: No. 151, Oyemekun Road, Akure, Ondo State.

Email: akure@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401599, 08182299016

  • CAC ASABA BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 74, Block Ii, Asaba Housing Estate, Core Area Layout, DBS Road, Asaba, Delta State.

Email: asaba@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

  • CAC AWKA BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 26, Okey Anueiagu Avenue, near Cosmila Hotel, Okpuno, Awka, Anambra State.

Email: awka@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

  • CAC BAUCHI BRANCH

Office Address: No. 11A, Mohammed Bello Kirfi Road, opposite State Library, Bauchi, Bauchi State.

Email: bauchi@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342

  • CAC BENIN CITY BRANCH

Office Address: No. 44, Godwin Abbe Way, off Sapele Road, G.R.A, Benin City, Edo State.

Email: edo@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 08182299016

  • CAC BIRNIN-KEBBI BRANCH

Office Address: No. 14, Sultan Abubakar Road, along with Government House, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State.

Email: kebbi@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055341

  • CAC CALABAR BRANCH

Office Address: No. 38, MCC Road, Calabar, Cross River State.

Email: calabar@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342

  • CAC DUTSE BRANCH

Office Address: No. 11, Asma’u House, Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State.

Email: dutse@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

  • CAC ENUGU BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue, Enugu, Enugu State.

Email: enugu@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

  • CAC FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY (FCT) BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 565, Ndola Square, off Michael Okpara Street, Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja FCT.

Email: abuja@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182299016

  • CAC GOMBE BRANCH

Office Address: Opposite Low-Cost Housing Estate, Gombe, Gombe State.

Email: gombe@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401599, 09087401598

  • CAC GUSAU BRANCH

Office Address: No. 2A, Sani Abacha Way, beside Guarantee Trust Bank, Gusau, Zamfara State.

Email: gusau@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401600, 08182299016

  • CAC IBADAN BRANCH

Office Address: Premium House, First Floor, Jericho, opposite Evans Publishing Company, Eleyele, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401600

  • CAC ILORIN BRANCH

Office Address: Adamu Bola Sa’adu House, No. 10, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401600, 09131055343

  • CAC JOS BRANCH

Office Address: Yingi, Rayfield Road, after MTN Office, before Gold n Base Junction, beside Airforce Base, Jos, Plateau State.

Email: jos@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055543, 09087401598

  • CAC JALINGO BRANCH

Office Address: No. 153, opposite Muri Hotel, Hamma Ruwa Way, Jalingo, Taraba State.

Email: jalingo@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 09087401600

  • CAC KANO BRANCH

Office Address: No. 52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano, Kano State.

Email: kano@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

  • CAC KADUNA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 1, Yakubu Avenue, behind Lugard Hall, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

Email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

  • CAC KATSINA BRANCH

Office Address: 5, Block G, Commercial Layout, Gidan Dawa, along IBB Way, KCP 136, Kano Road, Katsina, Katsina State.

Email: katsina@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055342

  • CAC LAGOS (ISLAND) BRANCH

Office Address: No. 18/20, Catholic Mission Street, Lagos Island, Lagos State.

Email: yaba@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401600, 09131055342

  • CAC LAGOS (ALAUSA) BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 7, Otunba Jobi Fele Way, behind MKO Gardens, Alausa, Ikeja,  Lagos State.

Email: oregun@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401600, 09087401599

  • CAC LOKOJA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 1, Equity Plaza, Surulere Street, Phase 1, Lokogoma, Lokoja, Kogi State.

Email: lokoja@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

  • CAC LAFIA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 19, Sabon Fegi, opposite Modern Market Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

Email: lafia@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 09087401600

  • CAC MAIDUGURI BRANCH

Office Address: Adjacent Starcomms Office, Demboa Road, Old G.R.A, Maiduguri, Borno State.

Email: maiduguri@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182299016, 09087401599

  • CAC MAKURDI BRANCH

Office Address: Plot BNA 5366, Abu King Shuluwa Road, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State.

Email: makurdi@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182299016, 09087401598

  • CAC MINNA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 3, Intercity Bank Building, 3rd Floor, Former Bosso Road, Minna, Niger State.

Email: minna@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055342

  • CAC OSOGBO BRANCH

Office Address: Km 4, Gbongan Road, near FRSC, beside Ade Bare Specialist Hospital, Ogo Oluwa, Osogbo, Osun State.

Email: osogbo@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 08182298971

  • CAC OWERRI BRANCH

Office Address: Beside City Global Hotel, by Umuguma Junction, Port Harcourt Road, Owerri, Imo State.

Email: owerri@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

  • CAC PORT HARCOURT BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans-Amadi Industrial Layout, Trans-Amadi, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401599, 08182299016

  • CAC SOKOTO BRANCH

Office Address: No. 3, Sultan Abubakar Road, Sokoto, Sokoto State.

Email: sokoto@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09087401599, 09131055342

  • CAC UMUAHIA BRANCH

Office Address: Plot 11B, Elegheim Layout, along BCA Road, Umuahia, Abia State.

Email: umuahia@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

  • CAC UYO BRANCH

Office Address: No. 7-13, Aka Road, First Floor, Anchor Insurance Building, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

Email: uyo@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

  • CAC YENAGOA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 444, Chief Melford Okilo Expressway, Yenezue-Gene, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State.

Email: yenagoa@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

  • CAC YOLA BRANCH

Office Address: No. 2, Hospital Road, Galbose Hospital, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.

Email: yola@cac.gov.ng

Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342

In Nigeria, the process of registering a business name with experience may take one to two weeks, depending on the CAC workload and other factors. Again, with our calculations, since 2020 that process has taken a twist and has lasted as long as six months in some cases.

Leave a Comment