BUK Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session (Revised)

Filed in School News by on March 23, 2019 0 Comments

BUK Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session (Revised).

The revised academic calendar of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK) for the 2018/2019 academic session is out. See BUK academic calendar below.

BUK Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the revised academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

See also: BUK Postgraduate Admission List – 2018/19 is Out

BUK Academic Calendar.

DATE ACTIVITY
Monday, 18th March – Saturday, 15th June, 2019 First Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
Monday, 29th April – Sunday, 5th May, 2019 Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 17th June – Saturday, 6th July, 2019 First Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 8th Sunday, 21st July, 2019 Semester Break (2 weeks)
Monday, 22nd July – Saturday, 19th October, 2019 Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
Monday, 2nd – Sunday, 8th September, 2019 Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 21st October, – Saturday, 9th November, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 11th November, 2019 End-of-Session Break

SEE ALSO: Bayero University Kano (BUK) Registration Exercise for 2018/2019 New & Returning Students.

That has been the information gathered by our team, hope it meet exactly what you looked for.

NSN Team

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: