JAMB Offices in Nigeria + their Contact Details

Filed in Jamb by on December 28, 2018 0 Comments

JAMB Offices in Nigeria + their Contact Details.

If you have any challenges and you need to contact a personnel in any JAMB offices close to you? Then you are in the right page where we will provide you with the JAMB Contact Details. This Post contains information on JAMB address and contact details will be provided here.

JAMB Offices in NigeriaJAMB Offices in Nigeria

Do you have any issue in Jamb registration or do you want to report issues to Jamb office but no idea on how to reach the office or get started?

We notice that a lots students don’t know the Jamb offices in Nigeria and their locations. This article will provide you with the full list of JAMB offices in Nigeria with their addresses and their respective contact details.

See also: Jamb Subject Combination for all courses 2019/2020 | Download PDF

JAMB Offices & Locations in all 36 States

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 08123658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng
www.jamb.gov.ng
E-mail: UTME2014.info@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES

LAGOS
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Mobile No.: 08033209947
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Mobile No.: 08036757123
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

Recommended: Jamb Brochure

JAMB ZONAL OFFICES.

EDOJAMB Zonal OfficePlot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,

G.R.A,

P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,

Edo State.

Mobile No.: 08034522681 Tel: 052-259218

Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHIJAMB Zonal OfficeOff Ahmodu Bello Way,

Opposite State Treasury

Bauchi,

Bauchi State.

Mobile no. : 08034865258

Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANOJAMB Zonal OfficeRumfa College,

B.U.K Road,

Kano,

Kano State

Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686

Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

NIGERJAMB Zonal OfficePlot 2,(3 Arm Zone),

Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,

P.M.B. 189, Minna.

Niger State

Mobile No.: 08033345921 Tel: 066-223672

Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGUJAMB Zonal OfficeNo. 22, Annong Street,

Ogui New Layout,

Off Nkpotiki Junction.

Enugu,

Enugu State

Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151

Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

a

OYOJAMB Zonal OfficeQuarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.

Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,

P.M.B. 58,

Agodi Post Office.

Ibadan,

Oyo State

Mobile No.: 08037016020 Tel: 02-8107933

Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNOJAMB Zonal OfficeNo. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,

Near Government House

P. M. B 1093,

Maiduguri,

Borno State

Mobile No.:08023531934

Tel: 076-342598

Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVERJAMB Zonal Office100, Marian Street, Calabar

Cross Rivers State

Mobile No.:08037881477

Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

RVERSJAMB Zonal OfficeNo 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street

Port Harcourt,

Rivers State.

Mobile No.:08029543954

Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWAJAMB Zonal OfficeFormer Min. of Education,

Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,

Jimeta-Yola,

Adamawa State.

MobileNo.: 08035895815

Tel: 075-625991

Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

ONDOJAMB Zonal OfficeQuaters 92. Alagbaka Estate,

Near CBN office, IBB Avenue

Akure

Ondo State.

Mobile No.:08039711272

Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

KWARAJAMB Zonal OfficeOyun Area II, Orin,

Ilorin,

Kwara State.

MobileNo.: 08036064840

Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUEJAMB Zonal OfficeAbu King Shuluwa Road,

Makurdi

Benue State.

Mobile No.:08036414090

Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTOJAMB Zonal Office3rd Floor, Block 19,

Shehu kangiwa secretariat,

Sokoto,

Sokoto State.

MobileNo.: 08036228915

Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

IMOJAMB Zonal OfficeOkigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal

P.M.B. 1020,

Owerri,

Imo State.

MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599

Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES.

NORTH EAST

TARABAJAMB State OfficeFormer Teacher’s College Quaters,

Jalingo

Mobile No.: 08033149722

Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBEJAMB State OfficeNo. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,

Damaturu,

Yobe State.

Mobile No.:08065682139

Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBEJAMB State OfficeWithin Ministry of Education Headquaters,

Doctor’s Flats,

Buahri Housing Estate,

G. R. A. ,

P. M. B. 133,

Gombe, Gombe State

Mobile No.: 08125191480 / 08036254581

Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

 

NORTH WEST

JIGAWAJAMB State OfficeMechanics Village,

Plot No 269/270,

Off Bye-Pass road,

Dutse,

Jigawa State,

Mobile No.: 08033769758

Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINAJAMB State OfficeMohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,

P.M.B 2144,

Katsina,

Katsina State.

Mobile No: 08033832671

Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARAJAMB State OfficeNo 8 Sokoto Road,

Opposite Wambai House,

P. M. B. 01120,

Gusau

Zamfara State

Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479

Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBIJAMB State OfficeNo 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,

Brinin Kebbi,

Kebbi State,

Mobile No.: 08035886223

Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL

KOGIJAMB State OfficeGP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,

Phase II,

Lokoja

Kogi State,

Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082

Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

NASARAWA JAMB State OfficeFormer Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,Jos Road,

Lafia

Nasarawa State

Mobile No: 08033335358

Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAUJAMB State OfficeNo. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,

Jos,

Plateau State

Mobile No.: 08023079053 / 08036200819

Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST

ANAMBRAJAMB State OfficeAmawbia Bye-Pass,

Awka,

Anambra State

Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449

Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYIJamb State Office,No.1, Amogu Street,

Near Unity square,

Abakaliki,

Ebonyi State

Mobile No.: 08036792389

Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIAJamb State Office,Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,

Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,

Umuahia,

Abia State

Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787

Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST

OSUNJamb State Office,Goverment Technical College Premises,

Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,

Oshogbo

Osun State.

Mobile No.: 08034756314

Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUNJamb State Office,Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,

Abeokuta.

Ogun State

Mobile No.: 08037261078

Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITIJamb State Office,New lyin Road Beside CBN,

P.M.B. 346

Ado-Ekiti,

Ekiti State

Mobile No.: 08077545977

Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH

BAYELSAJamb State Office,3, Police Headquarters Road,

Yenegoa,

Bayelsa State.

Mobile No.: 08079054965

Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTAJamb State Office,Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction

P. M. B. 95093,

Asaba

Delta State

Mobile No.: 08037044937

Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOMJamb State Office,Atiku Abubakar Avenue,

Uyo,

Akwa Ibom State

Mobile No.: 08062308902

Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

 

Recommended: JAMB Subject Combination

If you have any questions concerning JAMB Offices in Nigeria, kindly let us know in the comment section below and we will respond to you shortly.

That has been the information gathered by our team, hope it meet exactly what you looked for. JAMB latest news

NSN Team

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: