Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out | Check Here

Filed in School News by on January 9, 2019 0 Comments

Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out | Check Here.

Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar 2018….Federal Polytechnic Idah academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is now available online. See more details below.

Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal Polytechnic Idah (FPI), Kogi State has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

Federal Polytechnic Idah Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

DECEMBER, 2018

  • Saturday, 01/12/2018 – Arrival of new students/commencement of 2018/2019 Academic session.
  • Monday, 03/12/2018 – Commencement of registration of new students
  • Thursday, 6/12/2018 – Friday,7/12/2018 – School Boards meet to consider Second Semester Main/carryover Examination results (2017/2018)
  • Thursday, 10/12/2018 – Friday, 14/12/2018. – Academic Board meets to consider Second Semester main/carryover Examination results (2017/2018).

JANUARY, 2019

  • Saturday, 05/01/2019 Arrival of returning Students (Excluding SIWES Students).
  • Monday, 07/01/2019 – Registration of returning Students begin (Excluding SIWES Students).
  • Monday, 14/01/2019 – Commencement of Lectures for all Student (Excluding SIWES Students).
  • Friday, 25/01/2019 – Registration of new students end.
  • Monday, 28/01/2019 – Late registration begins for new students.

FEBRUARY, 2019

  • Friday, 01/02/2019 – Registration of returning students end (Excluding SIWES Students).
  • Monday, 04/02/2019 – Late registration begins for returning students (Excluding SIWES Students).
  • Wednesday, 06/02/2019 – Friday, 08/02/2019 – Orientation for new students (Lecture free for new students only)
  • Saturday, 09/02/2019 – Matriculation of new students
    Saturday, 16/02/2019 – Arrival of SIWES students
  • Monday, 18/02/2019 – Commencement of registration of SIWES students.
  • Monday, 25/02/2019 – Commencement of Lectures for SIWES Students.
  • Thursday, 28/02/2019 – End of Late Registration for both new and returning students (Excluding SIWES Students).

MARCH, 2019 

  • Friday, 08/03/2019 – Registration for SIWES students end.
  • Monday, 11/03/2019 – Late Registration begins for SIWES students.
  • Friday, 15/03/2019 Submission of first continuous Assessment scores (Excluding SIWES students).
  • Friday, 22/03/2019 – End of Late Registration for SIWES Students.
  • Friday, 29/03/2019 – Submission of first continuous Assessment scores for SIWES Students.

APRIL, 2019 

  • Friday, 12/04/2019- Submission of Second Continuous Assessment.

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about Federal Polytechnic Idah Admission 2019, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

That has been the information gathered by our team, hope it meet exactly what you looked for.

NSN Team

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: