Delta Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar – 2018/19 | Published Online

Filed in School News by on February 1, 2019 0 Comments

Delta Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar – 2018/19 | Published Online

Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro Academic Calendar for the remaining part of 1st semester and second semester of 2018/2019 academic session has been published. According to the calendar, the Matriculation ceremony for new students will hold Wednesday, February, 6, 2019.

Delta Poly Ozoro Academic CalendarDelta Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar

Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Remaining First Semester Academic Activities

  • ORIENTATION – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All Fresh Students)
  • MATRICULATION – Friday February 22nd, 2019.
  • REVISION – Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2018 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 (All Students)
  • FIRST SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 8, 2019 – (All Students)

Second Semester

  • RESUMPTION – Sunday, April 21, 2019 – (All Students)
  • LECTURES/PRACTICAL – Monday April 22, 2019 – Friday, July 5, 2019 (All Students)
  • REVISION – Monday. July 8, 2019 – Friday, July 12, 2019 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, July 15, 2019 – Monday, August 19. 2019 (All Students)
  • SECOND SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 8, 2019 – (All Students) .

2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

RESUMPTION – Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about Delta Poly Ozoro Admission 2019, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Also feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

That has been the information gathered by our team, hope it meet exactly what you looked for.

NSN Team

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: